How Long is Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth? How Much It Take to Beat It?

You can complete it within 50 hours and it can even consume more than 100 hours to complete everything.

By GamesRecon

Thinking about playing Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth but worried it might be a massive time sink. You’re not alone. Final Fantasy lineup titles are famous for their epic lengths, and Rebirth is no exception. It’s pretty useful to have an idea of the commitment you’re looking at, especially with all the other tempting games out there. So, we’ve done a bit of homework to figure out how long it’ll take you to get through the main story, tackle all the side quests, and different challenges, and get the shiny Platinum trophy.

How Long is Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth?

The time it takes to beat Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is really up to you! It boils down to the difficulty level you pick and how deep you go into all the extra side content the game throws your way. So, whether you’re in for a quick journey or planning to explore every nook and cranny, your adventure in Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth can be as brief or as lengthy as you make it.

  • Main Story: If you focus solely on the main objectives necessary to see the credits roll, it will take you approximately 40-45 hours.
  • Main + Extra: For those who take their time to discover and complete additional tasks not required for the main story, the game extends to about 80 hours.
  • Completionist: For players who strive to achieve every achievement, every medal, and conquer all that the game has to offer, it rounds up to more than 100 hours.

In Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, you’ve got a world brimming with things to do, whether you’re on a mission to level up every character, snag every item, or just zip through the story. There’s a lot of adventure packed in, perfect for both the playing fully and the speed-runners among us. It’s like this game’s got a little something for everyone, making every corner of its universe worth exploring.

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth All Chapters List

If you want to know how much the game brings in its complex tale, below is the complete Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth chapter list:

- Advertisement -
  1. Fall of a Hero
  2. A New Journey Begins
  3. Deeper into Darkness
  4. Dawn of a New Era
  5. Blood in the Water
  6. Fool’s Paradise
  7. Those Left Behind
  8. All That Glitters
  9. The Planet Stirs
  10. Watcher of the Vale
  11. The Long Shadow of Shinra
  12. A Golden Key
  13. Where Angels Fear to Tread
  14. End of the World

No matter how you choose to play Final Fantasy VII Rebirth, the journey through its beautifully crafted world is sure to be memorable. With each play style offering a unique way to experience the game, it’s clear that Square Enix has produced something special for fans and newcomers alike. So, how will you set your adventure in FF7 Rebirth?

Read More: