Resident Evil Cloud Versions are Coming to Nintendo Switch

2 Min Read

During Nintendo Direct 2022, Resident Evil cloud versions for Nintendo Switch have been revealed, and it will include the four latest major games.

Capcom produced and launched the first-person horror game Resident Evil Village in 2021. For now, the company has also announced the Cloud-based edition of the game. Not only this but three other titles on the cloud are also making their way on Switch and these are  Resident Evil 7: Biohazard, Resident Evil 2, and Resident Evil 3.

The official release date for Resident Evil: Village has been set for October 28, 2022. On December 2, 2022, you may get your hands on the new Winter’s Expansion, which brings with it a fresh plot, a third-person perspective, and much more.

There will soon be a plethora of terrifying new games available on Nintendo‘s Cloud service for Switch owners to enjoy.

More Stories to Read:

Share this Article

GamesRecon Recommends

Elden Ring Cerulean Amber Medallion +2 Guide

If you're prepared to take the fight to the next level and need extra strength, here's how to get your hands on a Cerulean Amber

Elden Ring

Is Elden Ring Cross-Platform or Crossplay 2023?

Here's everything you need to know about Elden Ring crossplay support.

Elden Ring

Elden Ring Blasphemous Blade Wiki Guide

Here's everything you need to know about the deadly Blasphemous Blade and how to get it in Elden Ring.

Elden Ring

How to Change Your Voice in Video Games

Having the voice of your desire is true fun when playing your favorite game.


Top 7 Best Games to Play Online

So, gear up and get ready to have some serious fun!